Kseniya (ID: 91763)

Ukraine bikini bride  Kseniya 30 y.o. from Donetsk, ID 91763
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:January 18, 1994
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Donetsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Engineer
  • Education:Donetsk national technical University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of Hobbies, I love cooking, sports, I love dancing...so you'll share this hot dance of love with me ?

About me:

I am a young, attractive, active girl! I'm an engineer! I would like to meet someone who is gentle and kind but has inner strength and passion for life, who loves the simple things in life, like long walks, holding hands, laughing together. Someone who would like to be loved and who wants to share a good life, hopes and dreams and passion with me.I like to always be in shape, be active, do not stop! always go to the goal. I'm willing to do anything to be happy. So I'm ready to start looking for this man, faithful, courageous, caring! if so, I'm waiting for you right now!

Looking For Men Type:

in fact,I believe that the age of a person is the one he feels..and I regard it as an experience first !!I feel like I'm ready for a relationship, for a family and therefore looking for a man here.


What is your favorite book?

Oscar Wilde portrait of Dorian gray ,The da Vinci code by Dan brown

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips, roses. peonies, orchids

What is your favorite season?

It's spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

action, Comedy, psychological thrillers

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, fitness, basketball, tennis

What sport do you do?

swimming, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

purple, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red, green, purple,

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a successful woman in the family and at work..

What countries would you like to visit?

Japan, France, Italy, Australia, Norway

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Georgian, Chinese, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depending on the mood )

What are five things you always take with you?

keys, wallet, phone, hairbrush, water bottle

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95918 Yana Kovel (Ukraine)
  • 84215 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72027 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88917 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)