Natal'ya (ID: 95253)

Moldova bikini bride  Natal'ya 41 y.o. from Tiraspol, ID 95253
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:November 18, 1979
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Moldova
  • City:Tiraspol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to cook and decorate the table beautifully! I love sports and I have been doing it for 20 years). I also adore fitness.

About me:

The eternal question - what do women want? Maybe I can show you this, you ask how? I am an adult woman who knows what she wants and is ready to do a lot for the sake of my future man! I am a very hot simple to communicate and easy-going woman. My main goal, why I am on this dating service, is to find my beloved man. I want to take care of him. I want him to feel that he has my love. I am generous in a financial way and in some mental way. I am a woman of action and I want us to use this dating site for the same goal to meet each other.

Looking For Men Type:

I do not need a super person, but just looking for a sincere and honest man who is ready to be loyal and loving for his future family. The one who accepts me as I am and will be mutual and open in relationships, give happiness and a smile to his woman. Life is wonderful when you walk together with beloved one. This is what I want with all my heart, soul and body. On this dating site I hope to find a man who like me also do not care about weight, age, height and other people thoughts. I am looking for a man who keeps promises, has good fantasies and ready for new things.

Interview:

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer detectives, soap operas.

What is your favorite colour?

Red & blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook salmon, sea food, pizza.

Do you want to have children ?

I don't know yet, it depends on my man.

Are you a home type ?

No, I am not. I like an active lifestyle.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer live where my love lives

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I don't mind of it.

Random girls

  • 94171 Natal'ya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89447 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90888 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90194 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising