Ol'ga (ID: 20973)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 18, 1978
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:teacher of music
  • Education:High school
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 45 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy travelling, music, reading and applied art. I love flowers very much. I grow them in my home and yard. I like children and animals. I live on the shore of Azov Sea. I like nature and Sea.

About me:

I am slender, middle built, I am kindhearted, kind, tender, honest and sincere. I have the sense of humour. I am interested in the starting of family. I like children and my dream is to have my own ones.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a smart, caring, faithful, decent, dependable and kind gentleman. I would be the best friend and soul mate to him. I was married never. I think the time came to create family.

Random girls

  • 87204 Milena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85720 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91677 Elizaveta Volgograd (Russia)
  • 80339 Svetlana Vladivostok (Russia)