Ol'ga (ID: 36370)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 51 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 36370
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1969
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:158 lb (72 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1991, girl-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist-administrator
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading, swimming,skiing,museums,theater,nature and sea. I like to communicate with my friends on different themes. To dance and to be in move. I'm active and like to learn a cature of different countries.

About me:

Hello, I'm Olga from Kharkov. I'd like to find serious relations here. I'm very funny,active,a leader by life, kind and I'm ready to come on rescue to person who really needs. I like to work and to be in work. My life position is to spend my time usefull. I like different adventures and I'm dreaming about long wanderings but not alone becouse solitude is not the best style of life for woman. I think every female is created to be loving wife and cearing mother.

Looking For Men Type:

I'd like to find a man who will be close to me in my life position. Mutual understanding is very important for us. He should be kind, with sense of humour,active, clever. Who love to travel and to learn new and useful for himself. He must be self-confident and to realize what he wants from life. A real man should know his worth!

Random girls

  • 80342 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 67578 Elena Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 91732 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73549 Liliya Kiev (Ukraine)