Yuliya (ID: 44724)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 40 y.o. from Chernigov, ID 44724
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:September 8, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernigov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Call operator
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to be in interesting companies, as I am a communicative kind of person. Also I like when guests come to my house, they are always welcome. I like sport, nature, traveling. One of my main hobbies is drawing. I am anxious for success. Would you like to join me?

About me:

I think I am active, self-confident, ambitious and optimistic kind of person. I always like to be in a circle of attentions and events. Sometimes I can be very talkative and open -hearted. They say I am reliable, kind, friendly lady with a nice sense of humor. I can smile in the situations when everything seems to be very serious!

Looking For Men Type:

First of all my man should be practical, serious, kind, sincere, reliable, responsible. He should like comfortable life and he longs for stability. I am looking for my special man, faithful partner and loving husband. I am looking for a man who will find the way to my heart.


What is your favorite music style?

Dance music

What are your favorite flowers?

all flowers

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical, melodramas.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

I adore them

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Depends on mood

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt, UAE...

What countries would you like to visit?

Dominican Republic

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My lips )

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

My desires and wishes.

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook for someone, not for myself.

Are you a home type ?

I am active person

Random girls

  • 94053 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94767 Ilona Lutsk (Ukraine)
  • 88183 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96911 Olesya Dubai (United Arab Emirates)