Ol'ga (ID: 55052)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 55052
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 2, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Chiristian
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Education:Student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 50 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Except music, I take a great interest in a theatrical art, books and films. I also study history of arts and Russian literature. As you can see, I am creative person. I go in for sport, to keep myself fit! Especially I like tennis and swimming! I follow for modern novelties and I like to visit fashion show. I wish to visit the hart of fashion- Paris! Some day I would like to borrow in design of clothes.

About me:

My life belongs to Art. Im musician and everything I have concerned with music. I was engaged in a vocal since the childhood! And now I cant imagine my day without music. It is my best friend! It can cheer me up and relieve of boredom. It fills my life with bright colors. Music is my air, my world and my dream. I hope that in the future I can share this little world with my beloved!

Looking For Men Type:

My man should appreciate my feminity! I want him to be careful, gentle and understanding! He should be able to love! I think that this great skill is given not to everyone.

Random girls

  • 41382 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 73140 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 73120 Alisa Bakhchisaray (Russia)
  • 96345 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)