Alevtina (ID: 65387)

Ukraine bride  Alevtina 56 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 65387
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:56
  • Date of birth:January 26, 1968
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Social worker
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:some German
  • Seeks partner:56 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are very different. I love and respect people, I try to take them as they are. I am from a loving friendly family and I have old family values. I am here because I want very much to create and happy family of my own. I am loving, caring, honest, loyal, affectionate, I can listen and understand.

About me:

I love reading, visiting theatres, exhibitions, museums. I enjoy traveling, visiting new places, going to the seaside. I love diving, horseback riding, bicycling. I enjoy different kinds of music-from classical up to jazz and instrumental. I love nature and when I have a chance, I love taking a walk in a park. I am a great cook and I love cooking.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who needs a family. I don't have any special requirements for him- I just want him to be honest and serious about relationship.


What is your favorite music style?

classical, pop

What are your favorite flowers?

lily of the valley

What is your favorite season?

spring and autumn

What sport do you do?

morning exercise

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

all shades of blue colour

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

all light colours- light blue, white, coral

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical, romantic, casual, sporty, it depends on the situation:)

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, going to nature, going to Art galleries, museums

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a doctor and an archaeologist

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a family, we are happy with my husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to have a happy family

What countries would you like to visit?

Germany, France, USA, Italy, India

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, very much. I am a great optimist!:)

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Mother Teresa. I have always admired her big heart...

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

it depends

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my first horse back riding

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse to get to know something new

Do you like cooking?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

it doesn't matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

it's possible

Random girls

  • 97057 Djohana Mexico (Mexico)
  • 87983 Alisa Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 90311 Aleksandra Izmail (Ukraine)
  • 97489 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)