Marina (ID: 66669)

Ukraine bride  Marina 47 y.o. from Poltava, ID 66669
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:June 7, 1977
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1996, boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Florist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are changeable and inconstant. I like running in the mornings and cooking something delicious. In winter I spend much time on ice, I enjoy skating. In summer I enjoy bathing in the Black Sea.I adore the river.I am very good in decorating and do it perfectly.As you see from my profile I am an florist and can make something special for you.

About me:

I am a very tender, caring, sociable and easygoing girl who is looking for a true love. And if I love a person I belong to him totally and can bring my man a pure bliss. I want my relations to be harmonious. I adore white long roses, chocolates and serenades during the first months of our relations and I know how to escape the argues and misunderstandings during the rest of the time. I know that romance is an essential part of any relations but there is life itself that shows the real face of the person.

Looking For Men Type:

I will be pleased to make the company an erudite man who can think creatively and independently . Sometimes it wants to get from you advice about your house ,vehicle ,work . Your appearance , age and material condition of course I am interested as any normal woman, but is not the primary and central component in choosing a partner . I want to respect you in the first place as a person . That my heart was filled with tenderness looking as you sleep . In order to be happy you need to step on me meeting , and I promise you an exciting journey with me , long life .


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?

blue white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

to be happy and make others be happy with me

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 87515 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94691 Valeriya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 87432 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95359 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)