Anna (ID: 67596)

Ukraine bride  Anna 35 y.o. from Kherson, ID 67596
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:September 14, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:grey
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I'm fond of sports and playing the guitar. Music is all my life. I like to travel and active recreations. I go hiking in the mountains in the Crimea, I like to swim in the sea. I enjoy table tennis, but don't play very well. I can't live without books and green tea. I have a lot of hobbies. Very important for me is learning something new every day, to keep studying. I do not like to be bored! That is why I like being active, to try new things and explore this world! But I would be happy to do it with my Dearest ONE!

About me:

I am cute and funny. I am full of life and I am tired of being alone. I have a lot of love inside and I am ready to give all my love, respect, tenderness and attention to that special someone. You also should know that I am a tigress at home and a lady in public. I'm a graceful and sexual girl. I can be affectionate and fluffy. Also I can be passionate and pliable. I am fond of sport so you can see that I am in a good shape. I like to be active.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here to find my only one. I am interested in foreign men because they are polite and courteous, and they always respect women. I'd like to marry a mature, kind, caring man who would love me and whom I would love. It's okay if the man will be much older than me as I think that odler men are stable and serious, they want to have family and they will value faithful and kind lady.


What is your favorite music style?

Rock, classical music, electronic

What is your favorite book?

by Stephen King

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Legend of 1900

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Series, sci-fi, detectives, comedies, animation

What kind of sport do you like?

Table tennis, curling, snooker

What sport do you do?

Table tennis, fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes, very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

All colors!

What is your favorite colour?

red, black

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to invent different useful things to make the world better

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find a man whom I would love

What is your the most happy memory?

Concerts of my favorite musicians

Which places have you been?

I have traveled over Ukraine and Moldova

What countries would you like to visit?

Sweden, Germany, Czech Republic

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I'm an optimist

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it's a rune circle

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Cell phone, keys, money, good mood

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Music is like a sunrise for me It's like coming home

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Dishes of Ukrainian cuisine

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 63797 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90154 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87551 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83393 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)