Svetlana (ID: 69116)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 44 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 69116
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:December 14, 1979
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1998, boy-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore art and I enjoy going to the museums and theatres. I cook well. I enjoy listening to good music and watching comedies and historic movies. I like to spend time outdoors. I also like to read books and to learn new interesting things.

About me:

I am an active and optimistic person. I love to dream and to think about this world. My friends say thay they can always rely on me. I have got a common sense. I like to smile and I have got a good sense of humor. I do not argue. I am a romantic lady. I have got strong family values.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable person whom I can trust. I want to find the man who can become my soul mate and would understand me and love me for who I am. You must be yourself!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, white, blue, black.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical and fashion.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Spending time with my children.

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain and Italy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Russian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am very active. But sometimes I prefer to rest.

What is your life motto?

Life is good!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My granny.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsch and salads.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

A cuo of coffee.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I am a very good cook.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me where to live.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 79011 Olesya Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 94679 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94221 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96018 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)