Svetlana (ID: 69572)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 47 y.o. from Poltava, ID 69572
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:April 24, 1977
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Cash manager
  • Education:Master's degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel. I love to go to sea, to sunbathe and just enjoy the sea air. Sometimes at night I like to read, but I think with the advent of a man in my life I will read at least. And of course I love going to the movies or just watching at home TV set. Sometimes I like to watch wrestling.

About me:

I am woman who appreciate family values, I believe in true love, and hope it find it here. I am kind, romantic and sensual woman with good sense of humor. I like to enjoy the ordinary things and spending time with son and friends. I am sincere and I appreciate this quality in people.

Looking For Men Type:

I think ideal relationship this is when I can trust my loved one, I know that he always support me, and all the difficult times we will overcome together then later enjoy each other and give to each other love and understanding.


What is your favorite song?

I can't name exactly one, because I have a lot of favorite songs

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Harry Harrison "Steel rat"

What are your favorite flowers?

everything except the carnations

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Steven Seagal, Patrick Sveyzi, Jackie Chan

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Adventure, history, fiction

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Now I don't engage in any sport seriously

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Scarlet color of roses

What is your favorite colour?

Green, blue, red, brown

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

It all depends on the state of mind

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To have an active rest on the nature with my friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To create family

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

Thailand, France, Japan

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like all cuisines by their own

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

There is no such

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

To rest on the nature

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

There is no such trait of character

What are five things you always take with you?

I don't want to count them, because the main thing for me is a good mood

What or who influenced your life the most?

I have a soft character, dream to meet my soul mate and create strong family

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Through the thorns to the stars

What is your life motto?

In life there are no hopeless situations

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

There a lot of them, so I can't name exactly one

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salad Juliene, borsch

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I never betray nothing important in my life

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

It all depends on my mood

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I like warm climate

Random girls

  • 96431 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96181 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90817 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78021 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)