Tat'yana (ID: 70188)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 53 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 70188
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:February 13, 1971
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Constructor-technician
  • Occupation:Personnel manager
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do not have particular hobbies but I like to dance and to read. I have many favorite authors whose books I adore. My spare time I used to spend with friends and my family. I like to go to the cinema and theater. I am fond of knitting. I like walks in the park and rest at the sea.

About me:

I am rather balanced and steady person. My friends know me as an honest, fair and kind. Sometimes I can be naïve and it brings me inconveniences as for relationships with people. I used to trust people and it is bad when somebody makes use of it. I want to make this world better. I wish there would be no diseases and sorrows in life and people could be happy and joyful.

Looking For Men Type:

It's not very easy to describe an ideal man, because I suppose there are no such people, but I will tell the most available features which I appreciate. I would like to have a clever, intelligent, attentive man, who is ready to share his warmth and love with me, and just a person who wants to find a special woman. I am looking for a calm, kind and wise man, who has a sense of humor, who is able to find compromises and who has a deep inner world. I am looking for someone who is serious about marriage.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What are your favorite flowers?

chrysanthemum

What is your favorite season?

all seasons

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Classics

What style of clothes do your prefer?

comfortable

What do you like to do in your spare time?

walk in the parks or along the sea

What is your the most happy memory?

the birth of my son

Which places have you been?

Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

any new

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What or who influenced your life the most?

Mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 85473 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93743 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97573 Daniela Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90720 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)