Viktoriya (ID: 70197)

Russia bride  Viktoriya 38 y.o. from Novosibirsk, ID 70197
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:July 18, 1985
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Novosibirsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Accountant-economist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Some college
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very interested in Oriental culture and everything that relates to it. I enjoy Oriental dancing very much. I am fond of henna body art (mehendy). When I have some free time I get together with my friends and we spend our time at the coffee house or go to watch some new interesting movie. When the weather permits, I go out of town to walk in the woods or along the river.

About me:

My friends say I am a very positive, purposeful and kind-hearted lady. I can add that I am very romantic. I enjoy warm summer rain and watching the sea... I don't have any harmful habits. I am here to meet my soul-mate, my one and only, my true love. I am ready to start a family based on love and mutual understanding. I don't have children but I would like to have them in the future.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man for whom family values are the most important in life. I want my future man to be honest, faithful, kind-hearted, not selfish. He should respect women and love children. It would be great if we could share some interests or at least he should accept mine.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer, spring

What sport do you do?

fitness (oriental dancing)

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

dancing oriental dances, painting with henna (mehendy), learning English and Turkish

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a flight attendant

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a happy family!

Which places have you been?

only in Russia

What countries would you like to visit?

OAE, Turkey

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

why not?

Random girls

  • 73591 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95982 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96110 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93399 Nadejda Zaporozhye (Ukraine)