Ekaterina (ID: 71884)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 36 y.o. from Sumy, ID 71884
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:April 21, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Sumy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University Degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports! I adore skiing and skating or riding a bicycle. I prefer to spend free time in the open air. I do not like to spend all the time at home in front of the TV. I am lawyer not only by profession but it is also my hobby. So I read a lot literature about my profession. I love reading in general. I love picnics, walks in the forests, gathering mushrooms.

About me:

I am very open, honest and sincere. I cannot stand lie, always prefer bitter truth to it. I am sociable and tolerant. I am a curious person, I like to meet new people and to see new places. I am always in time, I do not like to be late. I consider myself to be passionate, romantic at the same time, tender, caring. I am simple, not sophisticated. And you will see yourself how much it is easy with me. P.S. I cannot stand quarrels. I prefer to talk calmly and to forget about not pleasant things happened.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find kind personality with the inner beauty, with good and sincere feelings. His nationality and race doesn't have a really big matter, because I feel the inner beauty is really important. A difference of age does not bother me.


What is your favorite music style?

popular, rock, sometimes classical, jazz.

What are your favorite flowers?

camomile, orchid, rose.

What is your favorite season?

spring! I feel like life starts again and I also have my birthday in spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, historical and social dramas, documentaries.

What sport do you do?

tennis, skating, skiing.

Do you like roses?

Very much.

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

light and bright colours.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, cooking, meeting my friends, spending time with my family, walking, going picnic, shopping, living a life everybody enjoys.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

pasta, lasagna.

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 53037 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86333 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86473 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96286 Ilona Vinnitsa (Ukraine)