Anna (ID: 72045)

Ukraine bride  Anna 40 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 72045
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:June 5, 1984
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like traveling and enjoy active vacations and activities. I do not mind trying something extreme like skiing or snowboarding or scuba-diving. But I also like staying home and doing something with my hands like knitting or embroidering. I like to dance. I am interesting in psychology and like to read books and articles on this topic

About me:

I'm communicative fun person. I have higher education and I like learning new things. I'm pretty realistic and I try to see life as it is. I also try to learn for my mistakes and mistakes of others. I'm intelligent, interesting to talk to. I'm caring, tender, affectionate.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a serious man who values and appreciates family. A good sense of humor would be wonderful. He should be down-to-earth but also ambitious. He should have a strong personality. He should be intelligent and interesting. He should be able to provide for the family

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

spring

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical movies, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

gymnastics

What sport do you do?

gymnastics

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

romantic clothes,

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

family, a baby, career

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Greece, Italy, Brazil, England

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukraine cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salads

Are you a home type ?

yes

Random girls

  • 97459 Mariana Bogota (Colombia)
  • 97482 Alejandra Medellin (Colombia)
  • 94682 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93179 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)