Ekaterina (ID: 72130)

Russia bride  Ekaterina 37 y.o. from Moscow, ID 72130
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:June 28, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist, philologist
  • Occupation:Nail designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 39 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love going to concerts, going for a bike ride, cinema, theaters. I like sport and healthy life style. I enjoy traveling and exploring. Time spent with my daughter is precious.

About me:

For me it is important to remain a human being in any situation. I live with a motto: treat people the way you want them to treat you. I'm open and kind person, also value this a lot in other people. I don't like greed, envy, anger, arrogance, lie. I don't like to condemn people. Always say - before to condemn or judge someone try and wear their shoes, walk the path they walked, try their tears and pain, only after that say, you know the right way to live. I believe eyes are the mirror and a path to a soul. I have my little treasure in life that makes me live and grow, be better - it's my daughter.

Looking For Men Type:

I've had a failed marriage already and believe it made me stronger. I know more what I want now. I look for an honest man, who isn't afraid of responsibilities, can make serious decisions, who is strong physically and mentally. I want him to be also kind and humorous.


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?

white roses, camomile

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cameron diaz, Nicolas Cage, Jim Carrey

What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, jogging

What sport do you do?

jogging in the morning, swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

warm clolors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

very happy.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find a partner

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Turkey

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Italy, Dominican Republic, Bali

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I can be stubborn sometimes

What or who influenced your life the most?

my lovely daughter

What is your life motto?

treat people the way you want them to treat you.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

watching dolphins playing in the water

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

to kiss my daughter

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

if my future man is from another country, then yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94592 Inna Moscow (Russia)
  • 95950 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 73501 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97654 Ruslana Odessa (Ukraine)