Elena (ID: 72433)

Ukraine bride  Elena 52 y.o. from Odessa, ID 72433
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:June 1, 1972
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Broker
  • Occupation:Broker
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 70 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I way healthy life style and sport for me is integral part of my life. I like changes in all sense of this word) That's why one of my main interests is my work.I love going to the movies and dances

About me:

I am cheerful, kind, intelligent woman. I am very responsible person and prefer to be punctual.I am a romantic and affectionate woman. I am a dreamer and I have many dreams for the future. At the same time I am a determined woman and I always try to achieve my goals and to make my dreams come true. I can say that I have strong character, but of course I also have my weak points . But I always try to improve myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a smart and intelligent man with a wide outlook. But at the same time it would be nice if he is easy-going and down-to-earth. In my opinion communication is very important for a serious relationship. That's why I want him to be sincere and honest. It would be great if there are some hobbies or interests in common, as we could spend much time together communicating and learning as much as possible about each other. But it doesn't mean that we should spend 24 hours a day being busy in the same activities. I don't want to suppress a personality in my partner and I don't want him to do it either.

Random girls

  • 65523 Natal'ya Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 70061 Anya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90721 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81061 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)