Nataliya (ID: 72689)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 40 y.o. from Poltava, ID 72689
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:August 26, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2004)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Merchandiser
  • Occupation:Cashier-seller
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies and interests are: sewing, gardening, creating coziness at home and cooking, love to bake different tasty cakes.

About me:

I am kind, sympathetic, cheerful, able to love and caring. I love spend much time as indoor as outdoor. I love outdoor activities and extreme sports. I also like to go on picnics with friends and family.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like he will be kind, humorous, self-confident. His education does not matter. Able to give love, affection, attention and understanding to me and can be sure in this case he will be loved in return.


What is your favorite song?

a lot of them

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

I love novels but haven't only one favorite

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

no one

What is your favorite movie?

Gangster Petersburg

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Films about crime and detectives

What kind of sport do you like?

Quick walks

What sport do you do?

sometimes football

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

vinous, white

What is your favorite colour?

red, brown

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

To engage in gardening

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

shop assistant

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am in love and harmony with my beloved

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find a life partner who will love me and my child

What is your the most happy memory?

Birth of a child

Which places have you been?

In the cities of Ukraine such as Kiev and Kirilovka

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA, France (especially Paris), Czech republic (especially Prague), Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

national Ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Stas Mihailov

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

with my child or with my friends

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

No one

What are five things you always take with you?

keys, comb, mirror, lipstick, handbag

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

to be loved it is better than to be beautiful , but to be beautiful it is necessary to be loved

What is your life motto?

children are the flowers of the life

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a time spent with parents near the river

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salad from seafood

Name one thing you would never refuse.

beloved person

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 59214 Rozanna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 89751 Ivanna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95067 Nadejda St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 92390 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)