Valeriya (ID: 72940)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 29 y.o. from Poltava, ID 72940
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:October 1, 1994
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Business English translator
  • Occupation:Business English translator
  • Education:Student
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 59 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are different. Sometimes its great to visit new places, sometimes its good to sit at home and relax. I do a lot of sports, especially swimming. My job is very interesting and its one of my hobbies too. My main interest is music. I like playing the guitar and singing very much.I lIke to spend my free time with my friends and have some fun. I would like to travel in future with my husband together, visit new countries and share the romantic moments which will stay in our hearts forever. I know, my man will feel my love and happiness every time.

About me:

I'm a very cheerful and charming lady. I have a good sense of humor and I love to make people smile. I like to take care about people, whom I love and to make them happy. I usually treat people the way I want them to treat me. I love life and I enjoy every moment of it. I adore beautiful things, like every woman does. I am a woman who combines the qualities of a successful specialist and woman who can become the guardian of the hearth. I am an optimistic woman and I know that I will find a person whom I'm looking for.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who is romantic,passionate and kind. Someone who is careful, open minded and have a good sense of humor.I want him to be my one and only. I don't like men who cheat their women. I don't like greedy man. I don't like lies. I need a man who is looking for love, real feelings and want to create a strong and happy family.I want to trust my man all time. I am looking a strong, romantic man with a good sence of humor. I am looking for a strong man, who is older than me, because I believe that a strong man wants to make a good family


What is your favorite music style?

I'm a meloman, but I don't like Ukrainian and Russian pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?

Swimming, running

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, pink, grey, red, purple

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Listen to music, have fun with friends, dance, sing

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

USA, England, France, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Mexican

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Unfortunately - no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Different kinds of cakes

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I like it very much

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a busy city

Random girls

  • 89593 Anastasiya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 97489 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95657 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91006 Nataliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)