Anna (ID: 72975)

Ukraine bride  Anna 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 72975
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:February 1, 1992
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:seller of cosmetics
  • Education:College
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are varied. I am quite a good dancer; when I dance I rest not only the body but my soul. I'm keen on reading romantic novels when I get some free minute at work, or listening to music. At evening time I can watch movies and my favorite genre is comedy. I have completed a course in making a permanent make-up to make ladies to feel more beautiful and just to earn some extra money at the same time.

About me:

I find myself as a kind lady with simple views for life and flexible character. But I can be different sometimes, because I think that people are always changing, as we are alive creatures and can't be at the same level. Sometimes I can be emotional, sometimes I am a strong and a willing person, especially if the situation requires my responsibility. I think that I am a happy and joyful person because it is easier and better to live when you are smiling. I like to make other people laugh too!

Looking For Men Type:

I look for one person to share all aspects of life. Independent, open minded man who likes to share greatest moments with his woman. I will find and keep you into my heart to share my love, life, secrets and desires, deepest thoughts and fears, goals and feelings. Do you want to be my dream man? I will be waiting for you...


What is your favorite book?

Charlotte Bronte's Jane Eyre

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I adore comedy

What kind of sport do you like?

track and field

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white roses

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer the classics

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be very happy and loved with a large family

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian cuisine is my favorite

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes i believe

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

lipstick, bag, heels and a telephone, mirror

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I enjoy cooking

Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a city

Random girls

  • 97321 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96820 Irade Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85486 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85497 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)