Irina (ID: 72992)

Ukraine bride  Irina 31 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 72992
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:July 10, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Bachelors Degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am devoted to and supplement my salary in make up and body art. My hobby consists in making people beautiful - on any holidays and events in their life. Besides, I like go to basin, I adore swimming, it helps me to keep myself fit.

About me:

I am a dreaming girl. But at the same time I study a lot, read and have a lot of hobbies. I am kind and romantic girl. I adore sweets, maybe that is why I am so sweet! I would like to hug the world, touch the sun and fly to the moon. These are just my dreams but they help me to believe in the best future!

Looking For Men Type:

My heart wants to meet a warm-hearted, kindly soul and tender man. I want to find a man who would appreciate me and love not for being a blonde woman ,but for my inner world and my soul! I want to be a second part of his life, give him happiness and care.


What is your favorite song?

Selena Gomez - Come And Get It

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, rap

What is your favorite book?

"Anna Karenina," "The price of success"

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, daffodils

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie, Julia Osborne, Jennifer Aniston

What is your favorite movie?

"Temptation" "Paragraph 78" "Winter Cherry " "Killing Me Softly"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, Drama

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Fitness, Tennis

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Dreaming about the future

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Little House on the beach, a caring husband and two charming children

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

No self-confidence

What is your the most happy memory?

Graduation Party

Which places have you been?

Never been, but I dream to go everywhere!

What countries would you like to visit?

Turkey, France, China, Morocco

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanese.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Mario Cassese

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Go to another city and start life anew

What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetic bag, passport, pen, notebook, money, spirits

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The lucky not born, are happy

What is your life motto?

True goal - is not something that doesn't allow you to fall asleep in the evening, but something that makes you wake up in the morning.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Lots of ice cream and toys

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy town, relax in a quiet, comfortable place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Probably not

Random girls

  • 93321 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93158 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91286 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96246 Arina Alexandria (Ukraine)