Ekaterina (ID: 73489)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 34 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 73489
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:May 26, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Commercial agent
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

. Sense of my life is in sport and smiles, good friends and dreams that I want to make true. I am modest, tender, serious, broad-minded lady with kind and loving heart. Friends say they feel comfortable into my company, and I hope that my future beloved man, my soul mate will always feel warmth and comfort with me, and he will never want to let me go.

About me:

I will be honest with you, it's something really new for me and I feel a bit excited . I'm very kind, careful and romantic lady. I can be different and you will always find something new and interesting in me, but the most important thing in my character that I always will be faithful and understanding. I am always uplifting lady. I always have positive attitude to life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for not only my love but also for my best friend in one face. I want harmony to be in our relations. To tell you the truth, I don't care about age because I think that real feelings are more than these numbers of age or distance. I am sure that my dream man exists. I am not looking for someone ideal, I am looking for a man who is as he is all the time. I need him to be natural, simple and sincere.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

I have many

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, romantic

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

cosy

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking

What countries would you like to visit?

France, USA, Great Britain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

sometimes actively, sometimes quietly

Do you like cooking?

yes

Are you a home type ?

sometimes

Random girls

  • 87668 Yuliya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 93930 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97337 Natal'ya Bournemouth (United Kingdom)
  • 97611 Irina Ubud (Indonesia)