Anna (ID: 73501)

Ukraine bride  Anna 33 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73501
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:November 7, 1990
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Every day of our lives is a new opportunity to do something that can improve us and will affect on our future. It's something like a motivation for me. I'm trying to visit new places, to stay active and to do something that I've never done before. I like listening to music, watching new movies and reading inspirational literature. And of course I adore cooking. I put a part of my soul in what I'm cooking and I think it's a secret ingredient of my delicious dishes. I hope to tie my life with a man who will share my interests!

About me:

I'm very easy-going and optimistic person as I think that we should be thankful for every day of our lives and there's no use complaining about our problems and troubles. I like getting acquainted with new people as I'm quite communicative. I'm kind and open-minded. I'm also a generous person and I like to share my gladness and happiness with others. Besides these features of my character, I can say that I'm resolute and responsible. My second half will be exploring my personality like a mysterious book and finding out something new and magnetic. I am ready to love and be loved and live in harmony with my future partner!

Looking For Men Type:

I am searching not only for a man who will love me but also for a nice friend who will understand me without any words. I need a serious man whom I can rely on. I want to be with a man who will take care of me, who will accept me as I am and who will have a nice sense of humour. Where are you, my hero?


What is your favorite music style?

pop, electronic

What are your favorite flowers?

all the flowers

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies, romantic

What kind of sport do you like?

dance competitios

What sport do you do?

voleyball and tennis

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be in a relationship with my beloved man and to be happy

What countries would you like to visit?

I like travelling so I hope to see the whole world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

roast meat

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 95850 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84070 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90386 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82422 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)