Ol'ga (ID: 75420)

Russia bride  Ol'ga 52 y.o. from Vladivostok, ID 75420
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:November 15, 1970
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Vladivostok
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:State employee
  • Education:higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like animals. I believe that animals can help to make us better and kinder . I like making my home cozy, it is a pleasure to come home after a hard working day and know that you return there with pleasure. Your home place must gladden you and relax you. Traveling and going to the countryside are also another pleasure for me. I have two dogs, I love them, always take care of them. They are my hobby. They gladden me if I am upset, all in all they bring me pleasure.

About me:

I am a calm person. I do not like to argue and can turn an intense situation into a joke. That is, I have a sense of humor. I think that it is a good quality nowadays and it helps me at work and in my life. But in the same time I can stick up for myself and my close people. I do not like when somebody hurts the feelings of my friends and relatives.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a man who will be responsible, caring and loving with a good sense of humor. Who can protect me and make me happy. Where are you my guardian angel?


What is your favorite song?

I have many favorite songs

What is your favorite music style?

any style depending on my mood

What is your favorite book?

Everything has passed it also will pass

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring, autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating, jumping into the water

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Something with zest

What do you like to do in your spare time?

take care of my dogs

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to do what I like and live in my own house

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

My private lifeFFFFF

What is your the most happy memory?


Which places have you been?

China, Argentina,Egypt, south-east Asia

What countries would you like to visit?

Austria, Germany

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Caucasia cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

My attitude to meal

What are five things you always take with you?

Medicine, cosmetics, note book, credit card and my mobile

What or who influenced your life the most?

The death of my husband

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

When day will come then meal will come

What is your life motto?

Everything has passed it also will pass

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat with vegetables, salads

Name one thing you would never refuse.

to grow thin

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

depending on my mood

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94366 Zlata Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94764 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69248 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 75019 Lyudmila Nikolaev (Ukraine)