Yana (ID: 75548)

Ukraine bride  Yana 34 y.o. from Poltava, ID 75548
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:April 5, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Secretary
  • Occupation:Student, Expert Auto Sales
  • Education:5. Incomplete higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like different kinds of sport. I like watch football,tennis and basketball. When i have spare time i love shopping and to do fitness or strip plastic. Also I love cross stitching and knitting.

About me:

I am modest, cheerful, reliable and responsive woman. My dream is to find a soul mate to create a strong family.I am cheerful and responsive, a little jealous, but gentle and caring.Let's see if we are compatible;)

Looking For Men Type:

I am here to find my soul mate, a man who will be on the same page with me. I am readu for serious relationhsips and want to meet a good man, who know how to make a woman happy. And i will love him with all my heart. If you're kind, honest and reliable and looking for a real love, write me.


What is your favorite song?

Nancy "smoke menthol cigarettes"

What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock, jazz and classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

white roses

What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Adriano Celentano

What is your favorite movie?

Tristan and Isolde

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

fitness, strip plastic

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and white.

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

have happy family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find my second half

What is your the most happy memory?

first day of school

Which places have you been?

Kiev, Zaporozhye, Cherkassy, Lviv.

What countries would you like to visit?

Turkey, Mexico.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Georgian.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

have no

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Johnny Depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

cross stitching and watching melodrama

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, wallet, phone, needles and thread

What or who influenced your life the most?

no one

What is your life motto?

look forward only

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When parents bought me a bicycle.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

bake cakes

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

doesn't matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 54785 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 69404 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 69799 Dar'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 91935 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)