Ekaterina (ID: 75766)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 30 y.o. from Novomoskovsk, ID 75766
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Novomoskovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Booker
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 40 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like learn new thing and explore this world. I adore cooking, I can spend hours experimenting in the kitchen! What else? Hand made, nail design, swimming, fitnes, spending time in a good company with good friends, outdoor activity. I love to see the sunset on the lakefront, watching the sky change from light blue to light yellow and orange then to dark blue and nightfall. My dream is to see the ocean and walk on the beach under the moonlight hand to hand with my beloved.

About me:

Life is full of wonders! And i like it: listening to sound of the sea, looking at the sunset and dancing with lovely man under the night sky! I want to be with man, who can give faith, hope and real love to me. I will present the best nights, tasty desserts and sweet care for you. I am funny and romantic. I like to travel and learn something new, i like listening to music and thinking about future happy family. Also i like sports, it is part of my life.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my soul-mate, my special one, whom I can cherish forever. I believe in soul-mates, in the power of our first touch, and the perfect passion of our first kiss. I want to meet a man that when I look into his eyes, the world will stop for me. It will be as if all things disappear as his heartbeat and mine beat in unison and I whisper in his ear "I so long searched for you. You my happiness!"


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness and aerobic.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Many bright colours.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like outdoors and chat with my friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be an actress.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?

No, I am very active and communicative person.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer living in a city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 83374 Mariya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 94509 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 89326 Oksana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94343 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)