Yuliya (ID: 77409)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 45 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77409
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:December 6, 1978
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2009)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Merchandiser
  • Occupation:Dance school administrator
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like all kinds of rest: meeting friends, watching good movies, reading books, listening to music.In my spare time I go to the gym, practice fitness.I like a lot to be at nature, I like skating and sailing. I like romantic dinner and walks at the seaside holding hands.I enjoy nice intelligent conversation as well as having fun and making jokes! I know people enjoy a lot to be around me!

About me:

I enjoy every day of my life, though do not want to be lonely anymore. I find happiness in simple things. I have a beautiful daughter. I am devoted and caring, kind, loyal and trustworthy. I always keep my word. I have calm nature and a generous heart. I like to show affection and show my man that he is the only one for me!I am positive and charming personality, interesting to talk to and I know I will be very good wife, because I know it takes hard work and I know that you should always "put wood into fire to keep it burning" and I know how to do it!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will never let me down. I promise in my turn to be his muse and inspiration, great support and understanding. I want stable and strong relationships, which are built on love, respect, loyalty, forgiveness. He should be fun to be with, to make me smile and laugh, to make me feel like behind a strong wall. We should share everything together, interests, ideas, happiness and sorrow. I want him to spoil my lipsticks with his passionate kisses and never spoil my mascara with tears.


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

be active

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

don't mind

Random girls

  • 95542 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78412 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94602 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78021 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)