Yuliya (ID: 77473)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 45 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77473
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:August 24, 1978
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Chief Personnel Specialist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests! I am a very curious young girl. I work as a manager. I love sports, it gives me strength. I love cycling in a park and rollerblading. I'm gentle, I love pink roses, love to dance, dancing is life, when I'm dancing you can understand my gentle soul. I love to walk by the sea. I love handmade.

About me:

I want to tell you a little about myself. I am a very kind, sociable, communicative, responsive, cheerful person, I love helping people. I love life, I am able to enjoy simple things. I am an honest, sincere and understanding woman, sometimes I think that I trusting and a bit naive, but I believe that people should be good! I love learning new things, new cultures, meeting new interesting people - this is part of my job. I support charity. I like to cook.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a real man. I want to give my love to him, to be his faithful companion for life and a true friend! I need an intelligent, kind, understanding, honest, with a good sense of humor, a cheerful man who knows how to enjoy life and wants to share it with me! I want him to be kind, open hearted. I am an outbox thinker, so I would want him to have the same mentality.


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

be active

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is your the most happy memory?

my childhood

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

don't mind

Random girls

  • 96431 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 85486 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91121 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94626 Dar'ya Irkutsk (Russia)