Marina (ID: 77720)

Ukraine bride  Marina 47 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 77720
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:October 18, 1976
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2012, girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Sociologist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser-makeup artist
  • Education:Not finished University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead a healthy life style. I try to practice sports, I like go to fitness, dances it helps me to stay in feet. I have a lot of interests, one of them is photograph. I like to work and communicate with different people. I love to ty something new each time, to create, it is mine. My free time I try to spend with family, but of course I also try to spend some time for myself. When I am free I go shopping, or sit with my friends in the café. I also really love to travel. It is amazing to have such the opportunity. To see all the world, to discover new places and people all this are fascinating. I love it!

About me:

I can say that I am a cheerful, kind, caring, loving, attentive and resilient woman. I love life and I can appreciate each its minute. In relationships I appreciate honest, trust and mutual understanding.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a caring, honest, loving, and kind man. It is important for me that my future man will be family oriented. Because I am searching for a loving husband, father, who is ready to create something meaningful. I want to find such man with whom I could realize myself like a woman.


Do you like roses?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, why not?

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends from my mood. I like both active and quite holiday.

Do you like cooking?

It depends from my mood.

Do you want to have children ?

I have not decided yet

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It is not important for me

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe yes, but only if my loved ones and my lovely husband would be next to me.

Random girls

  • 94070 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85067 Anastasiya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94983 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97017 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)