Kristina (ID: 77850)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 27 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77850
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:October 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Financial Manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University (unfinished)
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:27 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy modeling and I love doing sports. I play tennis, do figure-skating and I aslo do fitness. I like to spend some evenings with a good book. I like traveling and exploring many different places on foot. I also enjoy cooking, inventing some new dishes. Cooking is very relaxing for me. Dancing for me is much fun and it always puts me in a great mood. I can sing pretty well also. Would you like me to sing for you one day?

About me:

I am a charming lady, fun to talk with. I am intellectual and elegant. To my mind women are like apples on trees. The best ones are at the top of the tree. The men don't want to reach for the good ones because they are afraid of falling and getting hurt. Instead, they just get the rotten apples from the ground that aren't as good, but easy. So the apples at the top think something is wrong with them, when in reality, THEY'RE amazing. They just have to wait for the right man to come along, the one who's brave enough to climb all the way to the top of the tree. I am on the top!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a caring, intelligent, ambitious man. I like my man to be romantic and treat me like his real lady. I think relationship are built on trust, good communication, understanding, respect and passion. Age does not matter for me. Man's inside world and character what is really matter for me. I think couple with any age difference can create happy relationship.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Fifty shades of grey

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Bradley Cooper

What is your favorite movie?

Silver Linings Playbook

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, melodrame, adventurous

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, football, tennis, figure skating

What sport do you do?

tennis, volleyball

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

many kinds

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Nothing is impossible

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with happy family and a good career

What countries would you like to visit?

Spain, USA, Italy, Paris, Dubai

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

if I am not tired then active

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, cosmetic, money, passport, bag

What is your life motto?

Accept your past without regret, handle your present with confidence and face your future without fear!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

fried chicken with potato

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 68898 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97017 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83554 Elena Kirovograd (Ukraine)
  • 97783 Ana Bogota (Colombia)