Irina (ID: 78197)

Ukraine bride  Irina 40 y.o. from Poltava, ID 78197
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:June 28, 1984
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Psychologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like singing karaoke, drawing, swimming (in the pool and at the sea as well). I like traveling and going out for camping on the sumer time with friends. I like cooking and rigtht now as my daughter getting older she became interested in helping me with baking pies and other tasty food :)

About me:

To describe myself; I am very kind, gentle, affectionate, energetic, purposeful with good sense of humor woman. I adore spending time with my daughter as she keeps me being active and with her my life becomes happier. I always try to stay positive in my life situations. My life-credo is: Be grateful to those who deserve thanks. Love those who deserve to be loved; help those who deserve help. I am trying to stick to this.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for adult, experienced, intelligent man, charismatic leader, independent, strong, loyal, morally obligatory, decent, honest, sincere,) We should be about the same plans for life, to devote the proper time for work, family, vacations, hobbies. He should love children (as I have a daughter) and also he should know what he wants from life. He should know how to treat his special lady (hopefully me))


What are your favorite flowers?

all red flowers)

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedies, historical dramas, and cartoons which I watch with my daughter :)

What sport do you do?

volleyball, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white, pink

What do you like to do in your spare time?

singing karaoke, dancing, going out to the cinema or theatre

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be a happy wife

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 96754 Darina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91374 Anastasiya Minsk (Belarus)
  • 93398 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92886 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)