Nataliya (ID: 79303)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 53 y.o. from Odessa, ID 79303
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1971
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

All my life I've been thinking that a woman should have many hobbies and I have tried to live by making all my dreams come true. I go in for sports, swimming, jogging, running, going to the gym. Also I like to read, to have some rest by having a bath with a lovely music, I like to do shopping and I like to cook something new and unusual. In my opinion every person must do what he wants to, that's why I enjoy every minute and use every opportunity.

About me:

I'd been raised in a good and decent family. My parents told me to fight for a happiness and for every wish. That's why I am a cheerful, ambitious, easy-going,sociable and intelligent woman. If I have the aim to do something I will do my best to achieve any tops in this world. As every woman I like to care for my appearance and always to look good. I have a big heart and I want to share it with my beloved, to share all my inner world!

Looking For Men Type:

There are many advantages I would like my beloved had, but I just want to meet a caring, romantic, determined and reliable man.


What is your favorite music style?

It depends on my mood, classic and pop

What is your favorite season?

Autumn and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas, dramas, comedies

What kind of sport do you like?

I enjoy running, tennis, figure skating

What sport do you do?

Tennes, running

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

White and red roses

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red and black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic, casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I like to be with my family, to have a rest with the friends and go in for sport

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have a strong, friendly family, I want my life is full of happy,fascinating and inspired moments

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes I do believe in a good fortune

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first child's kiss

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook meat, fish and salads

Are you a home type ?

As every woman I enjoy a home hearth, but also spending my free time outdoors brings me in a good mood

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

A busy city

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

In my opinion Asia and tropical countries are very interesting and breathtaking, so I would like to see them

Random girls

  • 93455 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97574 Dayana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 91286 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)