Irina (ID: 79761)

Ukraine bride  Irina 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 79761
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:April 20, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Specialist in the development of computer systems
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher education (university)
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am lover of life! I like beauty of nature, sea, mountains, sun, sand, sunrises and sunsets, magic stars, walks under rain, rainbow, feel smell of rain, lay on grass, feel wind. I am fond of sport and especially I like swimming and fitness. I enjoy romantic walks on beach, candle light dinners, love to travel very much and spend time on nature. I just like to have fun and want to share this wonderful world with lover man.

About me:

I am a pretty girl with a pleasant character. By my nature I am a romantic and creative person. I am a kind, attentive, careful, considerate and sympathetic, reliable and trustful lady. I love life and I am cheerful. I am sociable. I have a lot of friends. In people I appreciate honesty, optimism and openness most of all .

Looking For Men Type:

My man, really my person, my friend, my lover, my husband, my companion - someone who will be truly mine and who knows, that words love , care and "devotion" did not loose their pure meaning in nowaday life and that still here exist woman, who can value soul and personality more, than wealth or prosperity. I am serious about being here and I would love to meet a man, who will treat this with respect and would have noble and sincere intentions. Let's exchange tenderness, care, love, pillows and some day - if God bless us for it - rings.


What is your favorite music style?

everything except hard rock

What are your favorite flowers?

roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?

spring, summer

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I love water aerobics classes

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

in the mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

enjoy life

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What countries would you like to visit?

whole world

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes of course

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

If not you, then who. If you offer help - do not deny.

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

yes of course

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

why not

Random girls

  • 87619 Yuliya Chernomorsk (Ukraine)
  • 75424 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84915 Marina Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 97088 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)