Ol'ga (ID: 80163)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 48 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 80163
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:May 26, 1976
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser, nurse
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Most of my time I spend on work, which I really like! I work as the hairdresser, well, my avocation is to give people a new appearance and bring them happiness. Besides, occupation of the hairdresser includes communication with people, while working time, so I also work as psychologist in some extent. Unfortunately my work doesn't leave me that much free time, but when I get it I like to spend it on the nature. In general I prefer a variety in everything. I am fond of active rest on the nature and I adore traveling. Sometimes I like to stay at home, relax and watch movies. I am going for sport, as for me it is very important part in my life. I also like being by the seaside and enjoying the fresh air and the sound of waves. I like meeting my friends and going somewhere with them - either to the park or to the cinema or just to stay at home - the place is not important when people whom you care about are with you, don't you think so?

About me:

As close people say I am active, creative and cheerful lady who loves this life in all of its manifestations and I am fully agree with it. Also I am very self-assured and purposeful woman. I have a very big and tender heart and a passionate soul. I am a kind person who likes to help other people. I also have a good sense of humor. I want to share my optimism and faithfulness with the only one man and create warm relationship with a beloved. I am a woman who knows what it is like to love a person and I am ready to prove this to you. I am caring, tender and passionate. I am loving and supportive and will not only be the best lover and adviser to my future beloved one - I will become his best friend and he can be sure that I will be there for him no matter what!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an attentive and benevolent man, who can "listen" and "hear" his second half. I would be glad to know also that he is very accurate person without bad habits like heavy smoking or drinking. I imagine him as an active gentleman and it`s great if we have some things in common, like love to travel and discover new places together, and also cheerfulness and optimism, meeting every day gratefully with a smile. My partner should be tender with his beloved and enjoy being together. I see this man as a very caring and tender person. He is ready to be loved and to love, he is open to this world and he loves this life. He has a good sense of humor and he knows how to combine pleasure and work, friends and family life. I hope my man will happily share his beautiful smile with me every day we are together! And I promise to give him many more back.

Random girls

  • 94806 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85208 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87572 Alisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96005 Ekaterina Poltava (Ukraine)