Ol'ga (ID: 82032)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 33 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 82032
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:March 23, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovograd
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 58 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I am an all-around person. In my childhood I was going in for tennis, dancing, volleyball. During my studying at the university I was going in for fashion agency, I liked it very much. Currently I go to the gym. In my spare time I like reading, spending time with my parents and friends. I adore animals. I have got 2 dogs- spitz and a shepherd, I like spending time with my dogs in the park. I like life and everything connected with it.

About me:

I can describe myself as a well-bred, good-humored, sensitive, kind, emotional woman. Sometimes I can be hot-tempered but I am an easily appeased person. My friends call me the life and soul of the party, I am a person with whom it's very easy to communicate.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man of my dream. Of course there are no perfect people in the world. I am looking for the man with the sense of humor, attentive, kind, sensitive, the man who can understand me without words and feel me. I really hope to find such man here.

Random girls

  • 72855 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 64977 Lyudmila Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96453 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91315 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)