Valeriya (ID: 82542)

Germany bride  Valeriya 29 y.o. from Bielefeld, ID 82542
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:December 27, 1994
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Germany
  • City:Bielefeld
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Tourism manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have an artistic soul that is inspired by nature. I love nature and animals. So I often work as a volunteer. I always try to spend my spare time usefully! I also like to read and to do sports. A morning jog is a guarantee for having a good day to me

About me:

I am a kind and debonair person. There is always a smile on my face. My friends say my biggest demerit is that I can see only the good sides of a person. However I think it is one of my best merits! I get along with people easily and it is easy for me to avoid conflicts. I care about feelings of other people, as I care about my feelings. I am a good and supportive friend, sister and a daughter. And I want to be a loving and affectionate lover and a wife. That is why I came here. I am here to find love and to realize myself as a woman. I believe family comes first, no matter what.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man with a big heart, magical hands and a strong shoulder! He must be a true man with a true feelings towards me. Age doesn't matter! The most important is what is inside.


What is your favorite book?

One Hundred Years of Solitude by Gabriel García Márquez

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

127 hours, 7 Pounds, Big Fish

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I work out in gym, run, do boxing

Do you like roses?

Yes, i like all flowers

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

White, mint, peach, sly-blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, blue, black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cook, read, run, draw

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

A ballerina

What countries would you like to visit?

The USA, Sri-Lanka, India, New Zealand, Spain, Italy, Great Britain

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, French, Aisian

Do you believe in good fortune?

No, i believe in positive thinking

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My mind:)

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Nick Vujicic

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to become more resolute

What are five things you always take with you?

Pen, phone, purse, lipgloss, powder

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be yourself, everyone else is already taken

What is your life motto?

Never stop learning

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Honey cake

Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially baking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96403 Lyudmila Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97330 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97522 Lyudmila Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 77332 Alla Kharkov (Ukraine)