Ol'ga (ID: 82809)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 32 y.o. from Odessa, ID 82809
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:May 30, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like many things. I'm interested from cooking till cars. It's always nice to know something new. I love traveling, outdoors, cinema, and concerts. I like to make different things by my hands.

About me:

I'm an easy going, life loving, friendly, sociable person. I'm self organized and responsible. I can say that I'm a person of positive emotions. Life is great and we might enjoy every day of this. I forget to say that I'm shy.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who has family values and who is serious in search. I would like to be with a man who knows exactly what he wants and how to achieve his goals. I appreciate caring and respect.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

in a happy family

What countries would you like to visit?

USA,all Europe

Do you like cooking?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a cozy place

Random girls

  • 80561 Veronika Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 83393 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97963 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94970 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)