Alina (ID: 83072)

Ukraine bride  Alina 31 y.o. from Poltava, ID 83072
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 7, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Banker
  • Occupation:Insurance agent
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My education is a banker. I like to cook and experimenting in the kitchen. Also I very love adrenalin, feeling of it in my blood I get from driving of auto! I like to read the classics, listen different music, go in for sports. I adore trips. I like to get the new impressions.

About me:

I'm sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman. My friends say that I have innate kindness and politeness with strong inner abilities. Sometimes I dream about my future life. I wish to give my man by blessings of true love and mutual understanding, tenderness and mutual admiration. Besides, I am very curious so I always try to know something new. I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. I'm really gentle, caring and passionate when I fall in love. I know that my real destination and happiness lie in a family hearth and reciprocal care.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking forward to meet a bright man to share life with, whom I can't stop admire and adore, give all my love and devotion. I dream about noble, smart, strong and confident personality, with passion for life, genuine man and gentleman, tender and caring, who will hug me and carry in his arms. I love life, love children and I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Stanislav Bondarenko

What is your favorite movie?

Eight Below

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white, pink

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Hanging out with friends, cook, watch movies, play bowling

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

become a police officer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Big beautiful house and a happy family in it

What is your the most happy memory?

first trip to the sea

Which places have you been?

Ukraine, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

The whole world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanese, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetics, comb, mirror, book, phone

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All that does not kill us makes us stronger

What is your life motto?

Never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

soup, pizza, sushi, pasta

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97492 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88827 Yel'mira Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 46363 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95782 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)