Viktoriya (ID: 83126)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 47 y.o. from Poltava, ID 83126
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:November 24, 1976
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead an active life and spend a lot of time outdoors. I like nature, I like to collect mushrooms. I spend a lot of time in the gym, because I like to look attractive. I love to cook so I need to get rid of the extra calories. Oh, and I'm really a goddess in the kitchen! I'm not exaggerating, it's true! And I dream of the day when I'll cook dinner for my lovely family.

About me:

I am very cheerful and sweet woman. I attract people by my sincere smile. I have a lot of warmth, kindness and positive energy in my soul. To spend time with me is always pleasant, I know how to listen and I know how to maintain a conversation. I love to share with people my joyful emotions. I love life and I enjoy every day! My main goal in life FAMILY! I was born for this. I am very sensitive, good natured, trusting and dreamy. And I want make my dreams come true!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a man who is here with serious intentions with whom we will create a happy family. I want my husband will share with me his warmth, affection, and of course his love! The man who does not shy gently feelings this is the man from my dreams. My man is the one who will appreciate my care, attention, and my very tender love! After all, in a relationship, it is important to be able to enjoy each moment spent together, enjoy every word and touch. Can you do it? Then you should catch me right now and prove it!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

"Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

picnic, cooking

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

grow faster

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Meet the love and to be happy

Which places have you been?

Egypt, Moscow, Bulgaria

What countries would you like to visit?

the whole world

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

cosmetics, laptop, passport, towels, comb

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your life motto?

Forward and only forward

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

like village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 90852 Valeriya Moscow (Russia)
  • 91121 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 69799 Dar'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)