Yuliya (ID: 83289)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 83289
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:November 22, 1987
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Tourist Agent
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am sociable person and I like to spend my free time in a good company. I adore reading, listening to music, go to the beach with my friends. I like to learn languages and everything new. I'm also interested in video. I write stories ( mysteries, science fiction and philosophy). I do hand made. I love to travel and discover new horizons. I have a lot of plans for the future. Would you like to know them?

About me:

I am an active person and I know what I want from this life. I see myself as sincere, active, reliable ,humorous lady. I like to develop myself, love summer. I am sunny, bright girl with a good sense of humor.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find someone who is serious and ready to start relations. My ideal man must be hardworking, loving, caring, romantic, understanding, gentle, intelligent, determined and honest.That is the ideal man but unfortunately, you can't find all these qualities in a man. But if you have more part of these so it's very good.Let us light up a new star together, and call it Love. To my mind Love it is when the two souls meet each other at the right time! Such things as age, religion, education do not define a person fully, and outer beauty is not what I search for. I see beyond what is visible to the eye and the beauty I seek is what comes from within, from the heart. I would like to meet a man who will understand me, my preferences and will share my views on life, and who will make me complete. I know you can do it.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic and casual

What countries would you like to visit?

Paris and USA

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 75700 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82422 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72169 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 89309 Kamilla Kiev (Ukraine)