Yuliya (ID: 84569)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 47 y.o. from Mariupol, ID 84569
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:July 12, 1977
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Mariupol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1997, girl-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Do not have any
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:Secondary education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As I was born in the North I adore winter kinds of sports like ski, skates and sledge. I went in for equestrian sports so I adore horseback riding. I also love dogs.

About me:

I am a normal everage energetic lady. I love children. Son is adult, lives abroad, in college, plans to become a pilot. daughter lives with me.I have a house not far from the sea. I work in a food shop.

Looking For Men Type:

You are not a couch potato. the man who will love and care about me and susbsitute dad for my daughter (born 2006) If he has children all are welcome and if you want more, I am all for it if I trust you and you are relilable. If you don't want more kids it is ok.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

pop

What is your favorite season?

winter

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine and sportive

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my beloved

What is your the most happy memory?

Aurora borealis

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

either

What is your life motto?

never give way to despair

Random girls

  • 92960 Anna Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 78868 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 61780 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96018 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)