Marina (ID: 84824)

Ukraine bride  Marina 57 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 84824
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:October 5, 1966
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:187 lb (85 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Educator
  • Occupation:Business (seller)
  • Education:Secondary-special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do not have passions, as so as I do not have time for it, because a lot of time takes my work. I love, of course if it is possible, to sit with my friends somewhere, and to have fun. We like to go to a coffee shop or on the environment.

About me:

I'm single-minded, inquisitive person, I like to know and learn something new. I have a good sense of humor, I like to have fun. I never give up, I am stubborn, I always strive to fulfill a new purpose. I am kind, positive, it is hard to me to get upset in something, I am responsive. My shortcoming, I think, is laziness; if I were not be lazy, I probably would have turned the mountains. I am a little quick-tempered, but I can quickly depart.

Looking For Men Type:

Since I'm a very cheerful person, for me it is important that the man will be with a sense of humor, and that he will understand me. It is also important that he will not be lazy; he should be hardworking, purposeful, and already achieved of something. It is also important that he will be kind, loyal, and not jealous, I do not want to make trouble for nothing.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

classic, pop

What is your favorite book?

"Crime and Punishment" F.Dostoevsky

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite movie?

"Moscow does not believe in tears"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Detective, Romance, Comedy

What sport do you do?

fitness

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, turquoise, white, black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

relax in nature, cinema, cafes, theaters

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

train dogs

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, Germany

What is your favorite cuisine?

national, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

laziness

What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads

Do you like cooking?

both yes and no

Do you want to have children ?

no

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

why not

Are you a home type ?

no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 93260 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97064 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71261 Olesya Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 96004 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)