Svetlana (ID: 84826)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 58 y.o. from Dnepropetrovsk, ID 84826
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:March 30, 1966
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight:209 lb (95 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Construction superintendent
  • Occupation:Self-employed
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to cook and to experiment in the kitchen. My second favorite occupation is to cultivate and to take care of flowers; I can spend all day in the flowerbed. I like to spend good and funny time with friends, I like to travel.

About me:

I am an interesting woman, cheerful, kind, I love my home, and I try to make it comfortable and prosperous. I am not afraid of work, I am hardworking. I am a little chatterbox; I respect honest people, like I am. Sometimes, of course, I am quick-tempered, but it is not so bad. I am decent; I love to take care of loved ones, and to give them love.

Looking For Men Type:

I should like to meet a decent man, and suitable for my criteria. I want to see beside me kind, sincere, and faithful man. He should be a bit cheerful and caring.


What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock

What is your favorite book?

"Idiot" F.Dostoevsky

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts / Richard Gere

What is your favorite movie?

"Pretty Woman"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romance, Comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

pink, maroon

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, white, blue, cyan

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

engage flowers on a garden site

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

to be a veterinarian

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy and stable, in a good house

What is your the most happy memory?

trip to Turkey in 1990

Which places have you been?

Germany, Italy, Poland

What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

work ennobles man

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

rest in summer camp

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 91642 Viktoriya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 97884 Joselyn Emiliana Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 95668 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79419 Dar'ya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)