Tamara (ID: 84972)

Ukraine bride  Tamara 57 y.o. from Odessa, ID 84972
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:September 21, 1966
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1989, girl-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Every time when I am asked that kind of a question I don't know what to answer because I like to do many things.For instance I adore cooking,I am beaming with happiness when I cook,I like to experiment with something new and ordinary in the kitchen. It is not for me to sit in the chair the whole day and to look in the window.I like to feel myself free,I like to walk,listen to music,go to the cinemas and theaters.

About me:

I am well-mannered woman,I believe that I have many advantages,but I am not the one who is able to judge the best qualities of mine.My friends say that I am a faithful,kind,open-hearted and interesting woman.It is easy for me to meet new people and to learn more about them as well as I am always interested in meeting different personalities.I am family-oriented woman and I know that the family is the biggest part in our life,nothing can be compared with it.

Looking For Men Type:

I am here to find the love of my life,to find a soulmate and my other half)I would like him to be a kind,tall,tolerant gentleman and attentive to everything that is happening around us


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, comedies

What sport do you do?

Jogging, sometimes swimming

Do you like roses?

I adore them)

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Tomochka, Toma

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian,European cuisines

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse getting out of the city on a little trip)

Do you like cooking?

Yes I do

Are you a home type ?

To me there's no another place better than home)

Random girls

  • 88794 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91720 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 88478 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 97833 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)