Aleksandra (ID: 85142)

China bride  Aleksandra 42 y.o. from Yiwu, ID 85142
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:March 20, 1981
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:China
  • City:Yiwu
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

If I have free time I definitely prefer traveling. It may be China where I've been living for 10 years already or another countries! I love scuba diving, skydiving, swimming, meeting with friends. I love the sea a lot, and also I love to cook dishes of different national cuisines. I love flowers and animals a lot. I love my motorcycle and driving a car. Reading, sleeping on a holiday, going outdoors.

About me:

I am straightforward, with open character, can find the contact with people quickly, persevering, valuing friendship and appreciate honesty. Also I'm ambitious, reliable in life and partnership, not forgiving lie and playing with feelings and people, cheerful, sociable

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a serious man for marriage, with serious intentions, who is ready to bear responsibility for the family and confident about the future! An active man same as I am, loving traveling and domesticity, having open character and not being shy. The one who would like to have children, but that can be discussed personally! If possible, non-smoker.


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

War and Peace

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and fall

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Sleeping, walking, reading, watching TV, meeting with friends, dancing, going to gym, riding my motorbike, many other things

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

An aviator

What is your the most happy memory?

I have plenty of them

Which places have you been?

China, Nepal, Turkey, Thailand, Malaysia, Cambodia, Izrael

What countries would you like to visit?

Everywhere, I'm quick off the mark

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Different national cuisines

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Napkins, lip balm, money, cellphone, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

My instant wish to see smth new

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

What a disgusting thing your fish in aspic (a Soviet movie quote)

What is your life motto?

Don't worry, be happy

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Grandfather Frost (Russian Santa) put a toy sewing machine under the Christmas tree, thus nowadays I work in fashion industry

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

High heels

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I'm already there

Random girls

  • 93317 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87942 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92985 Elizaveta Dnipro (Ukraine)