Valeriya (ID: 85166)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 85166
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:January 10, 1994
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Administrator fitness club
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 66 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am active person, I like to feel that I am in good shape. In childhood I was fond of volleyball, now I am a member of fitness club. I like to dance and to swim. I like everything new) I meet my friend with great pleasure. We go to karaoke clubs or go shopping together.

About me:

I am very optimistic and cheerful. I am easy-going and I have good sense of humor. You will never feel bored with me. I am active person and I don't like monotonous work. I can be lazy, but just a little

Looking For Men Type:

He is wise and reliable person! He is kind and he can take care of me and he like to make presents. And also he is handsome and he can make me laugh.


What is your favorite book?

Fedor Dostoevskiy "Player"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

I like spring and summer

What is your favorite movie?

John Wick

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball

What color of roses do you prefer?

red roses in big bouquets)

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer formal style

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am happy wife and mother) And I have my own car))

What is your the most happy memory?

I remember how I got a present. It was very big toy and I had been dreaming to get it for a long time

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My friends sometimes call me Lerchik

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend time actively, but not always

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I like to stay in bed for all morning) I want to be more active after I wake up.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Maybe you will influence on my life the most

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember how I got a present. It was very big toy and I had been dreaming to get it for a long time

Name one thing you would never refuse.

To make or to get surprise

Do you like cooking?

Sometimes. I like to cook salads.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a big city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94345 Dar'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92397 Marina Sochi (Russia)
  • 97111 Kseniya Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 63379 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)