Dar'ya (ID: 85191)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 42 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 85191
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:January 22, 1982
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I work 5 days a week and visiting parents on Saturdays is at the first place of list of my doings. Saturday is a traditional BBQ day in our family. My dad and brother cook meat on open fire, me and my mom serve a table. Gathering all the family together is our main tradition. I prefer calm rest instead of noisy parties. I have nothing against having new friends but still it is better to rest in my familiar company. New acquaintances are good and even useful but I really value my old friends. One of my everyday hobbies is reading books. It really helps me to relax after working day.

About me:

I think that I am very tender, calm girl who enjoys staying at home. The serenity reigns in my soul and domesticity is my lifestyle. Tenderness - is my nature. My close friends often tell me that I'm a real lady. I am a dreamer but at the same time I realize that some dreams come true, some don't, but I keep on dreaming. I am convinced that there is nothing bad in finding yourself dreaming, being covered with warm blanket and drinking a cup of some hot coffee or cacao after working day.

Looking For Men Type:

I think it is stupid idea to make an image of my future husband. I don't know what his appearance is but I am sure that we will recognize each other and love will suddenly happen between us like a flash. I dream about mutual love with a man who is my destiny. When our lives cross we will love each other without any reasons and benefits, we will just love each other and will give happiness only to each other.


What is your favorite song?

About love

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Jane Aire, Pride and Prejudice

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Louis de Funès

What is your favorite movie?

What Dreams May Come

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Big tennis

What sport do you do?

Big Tennis

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Rose, green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

By my mood

What style of clothes do your prefer?

By my mood

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Read book

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

With my future husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To fall in love

What is your the most happy memory?

Indonesia trip

Which places have you been?

Turkey, France, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Indonesia

What countries would you like to visit?

All world

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My cat

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Louis de Funès

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

By my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, wallet, keys, mirror, brains

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

The quieter you go, the further you'll get

What is your life motto?

The quieter you go, the further you'll get

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Travel with my parents

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Potatoes with fish

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never refuse of books

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

It will be a common decision with my future husband

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Like village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93729 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 76265 Anna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 97884 Joselyn Emiliana Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 97565 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)