Ioanna (ID: 85364)

Ukraine bride  Ioanna 31 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 85364
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:November 22, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Musician
  • Occupation:Student, musician
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active person! I like to learn new things. My biggest passion is music, and its my profession, so i am happy person! Also i like sports and literature.

About me:

I am smiling, positive, healthy and sportive young lady. I am faithful, romantic, and passionate. I love to laugh and I think I am a very cheerful person. I always bring pleasure in life the people love! I am smart and well-educated and right now I am ready to changes in my life.. I am ready to meet you and make you the happiest person in the world!

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who is reliable and strong very-very much, the one who will respect and really love his woman. To my mind, two people who plan to spend the rest of their lives together must realize that communication is one of the building blocks of a successful marriage! Maybe you are my destiny! Who knows! I dont mind about age difference! Because real love have no age!


What is your favorite song?

Radiohead - No surprises

What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Renata Litvinova

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red and rose

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

black, red, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What countries would you like to visit?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian Cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Random girls

  • 96221 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78865 Inna Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 97338 Polina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97384 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)