Elena (ID: 85867)

Ukraine bride  Elena 38 y.o. from Kiev, ID 85867
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:September 28, 1985
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am active person, I like to feel that I am in good shape. I am a member of fitness club. I like to dance and to swim. I like everything new)

About me:

I am sensible and romantic person. I am rather serious and responsible about everything I do in life. I want to find something new. I can be interesting in anything if it improves my outlook. I like to have communication with different people, I am kind and polite.

Looking For Men Type:

He should be reliable person! He is honest and serious) And he can easily make me laugh! I believe that we will feel more than great and comfortable together! He is my soul-mate!


What is your favorite song?

I have a lot of favourite songs. I like listen to music very much.

What is your favorite book?

"P.S. I love you" S. Ahern

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and autumn

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics, skiing, basketball, snowboard.

What is your favorite colour?

white and light blue

What is your the most happy memory?

My happiest even in life is waiting for me

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't know. But if my beloved person asks me to change something in me, I will do my best.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents

What is your life motto?

Give away kindness

Do you like cooking?

Yes I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes I want

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to work in the city and live and spend weekend in the village.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97711 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96252 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77030 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97491 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)