Liliya (ID: 86246)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 41 y.o. from Bashtanka, ID 86246
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 22, 1982
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Bashtanka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Telephone operator
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Dancing is my passion that helps me to enjoy my life and have positive thoughts. I also like reading cognitive books and listening to inflammatory music. I prefer to spend time outdoors and enjoy every moment of life. I also adore to go to cinema or theatre and discover new interesting things.

About me:

I am a very easy-going and communicative woman who likes to meet new people and have fun. There is a great saying that a person is known by the company he or she keeps. I am sure it is absolutely about me. I am a very kind and loyal personality, that is why I value friendship a lot. I am also an open-minded lady who believes in power of dreams and makes them come true with my magic wand.

Looking For Men Type:

I sincerely believe that I will find my sweetheart who will make me the happiest woman in the world. I will treat him like a king and make all his dreams come true. We will spend amazing time together enjoying nature, exploring the world, making each day brighter with our love and passion. He will be my treasure, my lovely ray of the sun, my sweet angel. He will be a kind, reliable, caring, tender man. He is just a usual person, but the most desirable for me. Age difference is not important for me because I need only sincere feelings and true love.


What is your favorite music style?

Dance music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Three meters above the sky

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Reading interesting books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

Greece (Athens, Thessaloniki)

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 75634 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 90858 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97895 Aleksandra St. Louis (USA)
  • 91042 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)